top of page
Search
  • Site Admin

WANTED!


It's almost a year since I relaunched this site and I'm happy to see that it seems to be very popular. There is now much more content on the site than there ever was on the old one and there is still more to be added. Although I've not been terribly diligent when it comes to keeping the blog updated I have, at least, managed to add new content regularly.

Almost every issue will be available in digital format by the end of 2018 however there are a few gaps in my collection that I'd dearly like to fill so if you have any of the following and are willing to swap, barter, sell, lend or come to any sort of arrangement on then I really want to hear from you. Even a scan of a cover that I don't have would be most welcome.

The ones I need are Numbers: 157, 158, 160,161,162,163,164,165,166,167,171,172,174,175 & 179.

The highest numbered issue I've ever seen is Num 180, if anyone has an issue beyond it then obviously I'd love to hear about that too.

Thank you for checking out my site, let's hope we can get at least a complete set of covers archived and available one of these days.


201 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page