top of page
Search
  • subman199

Tempus Fugit

I've just realised that it has been almost six months since I posted on this blog. It's certainly been an interesting period in the outside world but I think it is now time to spend some time improving this little corner of cyber space.


I'll be adding 'new' material over the coming weeks, much of it will be models from Swish! appearing in other publications but there are a few other bits and pieces that will be seeing the light of day for the first time an many a long year too.


I'd also like to say welcome to the many new subscribers to the group, I hope you are enjoying the site, it would be lovely if some of you could take a minute or two to comment on the blog (it's nice that the posts get 'likes' but tell me what you think too please).











342 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page