top of page
Search
  • subman199

Emma Peel

Updated: Sep 14, 2020

I was born in the early 60's and there were certain ladies that I saw on the TV during my formative years who undoubtedley made me the fetishist I am today. Julie Newmar as the original Catwoman, Anne Ridler in 633 Squadron and Emma Peel in The Avengers. The latter was perhaps the first person I ever saw wearing what would now be called 'Dominatrix leather gear' by the tabloids. As a youngster I didn't know what it was all about but I knew what I liked and Emma Peel was it (and Alexandera Bastido too). So it's terribly sad to hear that Diana Rigg , the actress who played Emma Peel, has left us.




472 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


sindeejson
Jan 03

i also enjoyed those wonderful Ladies and always wanted to serve them

Like
bottom of page